Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is smirnoff vodka made of?

1 Answer

Corn. It is gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1667217708975) }}

LIVE
Points points 11
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Food 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE