Who is clutch nixon?

Clutch Nixon, was a renowned American stunt performer, and one of the most famous people to ever come out of Hope County, MT. Born and raised in the Holland Valley region of the county, Nixon first gained notoriety in 1960 after surviving a stunt which nearly took his life after.