Who are the members of the seven in fortnite?

The Foundation, The Scientist, The Visitor, and The Paradigm are the only known members of the secret organization. The former three have sworn to free the Zero Point and break the loop. The remaining three members of The Seven in Fortnite are The two Sisters and The Origin.