What's the internal temperature of pork spare ribs?

Pork spareribs should be cooked to an internal temperature of at least one hundred sixty five degrees fahrenheit.

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).