When is w. w. e. hell in a cell pay-per-view?

Hell in a Cell (2019) is an upcoming professional wrestling pay-per-view and WWE Network event produced by WWE for their Raw and SmackDown brands. It will take place on October 6, 2019 at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, California