Where is normandy beach located?

There is no Normandy Beach per se. There were five D-Day beaches, all located on the Coast of Normandy, France—code-named Utah, Omaha, Gold, Juno and Sword—that the Allies invaded. Omaha was the bloodiest of the D-Day beaches, with roughly 2,400 U.S. troops turning up dead, wounded or missing.