Is there gonna be a red dead redemption three?

There's still no release date in sight, but if it came out in 2021, it would fit neatly into the same timetable as the Red Dead Redemption releases. The team is likely focused entirely on Grand Theft Auto 6 and Red Dead Online at the moment — there's no room to even think about Red Dead Redemption3