Who won the depth defamation trial?

Johnny Depp won a $15 million settlement in his defamation case against Ms Heard. 5 million were punitive damages which were reduced to the state statutory cap of $350,000, for a total of $10,350,000 in damages. She won $2 million in her countersuit over comments made by Depp's former lawyer.