Who is ian kinsler?

Ian Michael Kinsler is an American-Israeli former professional baseball second baseman, World Series champion, World Baseball Classic champion, Olympian, and advisor in the San Diego Padres front office, who will manage Team Israel at the 2023 World Baseball Classic