Is paul revere buried in the united states?

Yes. Paul Revere and many other famous patriots of the American Revolution including Samuel Adams and John Hancock are buried at the Granery Burial Ground in Boston Massachusetts. The cemetery is on Tremont Street near the Boston Common.