What dog breeds are mostly white?

Samoyed, Maltese dog, Bichon Frisé, West Highland White Terrier, Pomeranian, Coton de Tulear, American Eskimo Dog, Great Pyrenees, Japanese Spitz, Poodle, Bolognese dog, Chihuahua, Havanese, and bull Terriers are just a few of the predominantly white dog breeds