How do you get minecraft on an oculus quest two?

Before you launch, boot up your Oculus Quest 2, connect to the PC via Airlink, Cable, or Virtual Desktop. Once Steam VR is open and running on your computer, then go BACK into the Minecraft launcher, and launch Vivecraft. Congratulations. You can now play Minecraft in PC VR on your Oculus Quest 2.