Who is the president host of jeopardy?

There is a search for the next the host of Jeopardy! which is using a rotation of interim guest hosts. Currently at the helm is Aaron Rodgers, the Green Bay Packers quarterback . In between, we've seen two weeks each from Mike Richards, Katie Couric, and Mehmet Oz.

---

Mayim Bialik and Ken Jennings will co-host Jeopardy through the end of 2021.