What is the longest slug?

The Black Sea Hare (Aplysia vaccaria), the world's largest species of sea slug, weighing up to 30 lbs and measuring over 3 feet long. Black Sea Hares come to shore to lay their eggs and are apparently even slimier to the touch than they look.