Did george hodel have children?

Hodel had 9 known children by 4 women -a son, Duncan, by common-law wife Emilia; a daughter, Tamar, by his first wife Dorothy Anthony; 3 children by second wife Dorothy Harvey, including Steven, who would later write a book accusing Hodel of murder; and 4 children by his third wife Hortensia Laguda.