What are the five major moons of uranus?

Uranus and its five major moons are depicted in this montage of images acquired by the Voyager 2 spacecraft during its January 1986 flyby of the planet. The moons, counterclockwise from bottom right, are Ariel, Miranda, Titania, Oberon and Umbriel.