Who plays the avengers?

Tony Stark/Iron Man – Robert Downey Jr. Steve Rogers/Captain America – Chris Evans. Thor – Chris Hemsworth. Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow – Scarlett Johansson. Bruce Banner/Hulk – Mark Ruffalo. Clint Barton/Hawkeye – Jeremy Renner. Thanos – Josh Brolin. Scott Lang/Ant-Man – Paul Rudd.