What does a gora phobia mean?

Do you mean agoraphobia? It’s also called social anxiety. So someone who has anxiety about being in public settings.

---

Agoraphobia is an anxiety disorder characterized by symptoms of anxiety in situations where the person perceives their environment to be unsafe with no easy way to escape. Agoraphobia is believed to be due to a combination of genetic and environmental factors.