What is the fourth generation of pokemon?

Gen 4 Pokémon are from the franchise's fourth generation of games - Pokémon Diamond, Pearl, and Platinum. There are 107 Pokémon in this generation... the first Pokémon, Turtwig, is number 387, and the last, Arceus, is number 493.