What's the capacity of auburn stadium?

87,451. Pat Dye Field at Jordan-Hare Stadium, the nation's 10th-largest on-campus stadium, with a capacity of 87,451, has served as home of the Auburn Tigers since 1939. On football Saturdays in Auburn, Jordan-Hare Stadium becomes Alabama's fifth-largest city.

---

Pat Dye Field at Jordan-Hare Stadium, the nation's 10th-largest on-campus stadium, with a capacity of 87,451, has served as the home of the Auburn Tigers since 1939.