Who is electro boom?

Mehdi Sadaghdar (Persian: مهدی صدقدار‎, romanized: Mehdī Ṣadaqdār; born 13 January 1977), also known on YouTube as ElectroBOOM, is an Iranian-Canadian electrical engineer, comedian, and YouTuber.