What does spider-man does?

Spider-Man does Superhuman strength, agility, endurance, ability to stick to and climb walls and other surfaces, uses self-designed web-shooters allowing him to fire and swing from sticky webs, special "Spider-Sense" warns of incoming danger, genius intellect specializing in chemistry and invention.