Who owns the amityville horror house?

As of 2022, the house is occupied by a buyer who bought the house in 2017. The house was last listed on the market in 2016 for $850,000. However, the 5,000 square-foot home was only sold a year later on February 2017, when it was purchased by an unnamed buyer for $605,000.