Who is the lead singer of n. w. a.?

There wasn't a lead rapper for the group started by Dr. Dre and Eazy-E. N.W.A members included Dr. Dre, Eazy-E, Ice Cube, MC Ren, Arabian Prince, and DJ Yella.