What is rocky horror picture show?

The 1975 musical-comedy-horror movie is about a newly-engaged couple who are stranded in an isolated area and must seek shelter at the bizarre residence of "Dr. Frank-n-Furter." The film stars Tim Curry, Susan Sarandon, and Barry Bostwick and is narrated by Charles Gray .