Tell me about the common cold?

Every year, adults have an average of 2–3 colds, and children have even more. Many viruses can cause colds, but rhinoviruses are most common. There is no cure for a cold. Symptoms of a cold usually include sore throat, runny nose, coughing, sneezing, headaches, and body aches.