Who is number eight for the arizona cardinals?

The Arizona Cardinals remembered legend Larry Wilson with his number as a patch on their uniforms on Sunday Night Football. The Cardinals are wearing the No. 8 patch near their left shoulder as they face the Seattle Seahawks in primetime.