How long are the longest legs in the world?

Maci Currin from Cedar Park, Texas, holds the current record for both the woman and the teenager with the longest legs in the world; her left leg stretches 53.25 inches, while her right is 52.87 inches long.

---

17-year-old Maci Currin (USA) is strutting into the brand new Guinness World Records 2021 book after being confirmed as having the world’s longest legs (female) and the longest legs on a teenager. Her left leg measures 135.267 cm (53.255 in), while her right leg measures 134.3 cm (52.874 in).