How do you draw berries?

A berry is either mostly a sphere, like a blueberry or a conglomeration of spheres like raspberries or blackberries. The difference between berries is the overall shape and color. Drawing a sphere is just a circle with shading, once you can draw a circle, combine circles to make various berry shapes