Did matt roloff sell his farm?

As of July 19, 2022, the listing for the farmhouse and surrounding 16.46 acres was still categorized as active. This indicates no one has bought the Roloff family farm yet. Even when it sells, Matt Roloff will still have 93 acres remaining.