What song goes this is ground control to major tom?

Ground control to Major Tom is a line from Space Oddity, by David Bowie.

---

The lyric "Ground control to Major Tom", is from the song Space Oddity", written and recorded by English singer-songwriter David Bowie. It was first released on July 11th 1969.