How do you get blue axolotls in minecraft?

As of Minecraft version 1.17.1, the only way you can get a Blue Axolotl without using commands is by breeding one. Provide 2 axolotl a bucket of tropical fish and they will spawn a baby. One in 1200 will be blue.