Who is clayton kershaw?

Clayton Edward Kershaw is an American professional baseball pitcher for the Los Angeles Dodgers. He was drafted 7th overall in 2006 and worked his way through the Dodgers' farm system in one season. He reached the majors at 20 years old. When he debuted in 2008, he was the youngest player in MLB.