What is the eastern most point in the united states?

West Quoddy Head, Maine., is the easternmost point in the US, located 2,507 miles from the geographic center of the United States (including Hawaii and Alaska). The westernmost point is Cape Wrangell, Alaska, which is 3,625 miles west of center.