What's the difference between orange chicken and sweet and sour chicken?

They are similar, both have fried chicken pieces covered in a sweet sauce. Sweet and sour typically has thicker breading and is served with a sweet and sour sauce made from ketchup and pineapple on the side. Orange chicken, similar to General Tso's is friend dark meat and covered in sweet sauce.