How many baby carrots equal a whole carrot?

Approximately 4 baby carrots are equivalent to one medium carrot.

---

Baby carrots are actually a different variety of carrot than standard-sized carrots, so equivalencies are only rough estimates. In terms of calories, one baby carrot is about 4 calories. One standard-sized carrot is about 30 calories. So, approximately 7.5 baby carrots equal 1 standard-sized carrot.