What's the name of luke bryan's bar?

LUKE'S 32 BRIDGE Food + Drink is located in the heart of Broadway Street in Nashville, TN. inside the 30,000 sq ft multi-level entertainment facility, there are 6 levels, 8 bars, 3 stages with the best live music and two restaurants. On top of all this is, Luke Bryan's 'Nut House' rooftop bar.