What are pinks flowers?

Pink flowers are a symbol of love and awareness. For decades, pink flowers have been used to decorate weddings and funerals. More recently, pink flowers have come to symbolize breast cancer awareness. They may also be used as an expression of thanks, or enjoyed for their aesthetic beauty.