What dinosaur spits acid?

There is no conclusive evidence that any dinosaur possessed poisonous saliva. The poison-spitting dinosaur reconstructed in Jurassic Park is Dilophosaurus. At the time the movie was produced, there was no evidence that this or any other dinosaur spat poison or had poisonous saliva of any kind.