How many calories in the burger king impossible burger?

The Impossible Whopper has 630 calories, 34 grams of fat and 25 grams of protein, A traditional Whopper has 660 calories, 40 grams of fat and 28 grams of protein. so it's pretty similar from a nutritional standpoint.

---

The Impossible Whopper clocks in at 630 calories.