Where is the city of keyhole located?

There's a new movie coming out called “Cold Pursuit” and it's all about a tiny place called Kehoe, Colorado. If that name doesn't ring a bell, you're not alone – while this town is said to be found in the Colorado Rocky Mountains, it's completely fictional.