What does the corpse flower look like?

the corpse flower is a flowering plant with clusters of blooms. It has a central "spike" shape with two rings of flowers that are covered by a frilly leaf for protection. it is typically green on one side and visible before blooming, but then reveals a dark red on the opposite side of the leaf.