What are the fitnessgram pacer test instructions?

The Progressive Aerobic Cardiovascular Endurance Run or PACER test is a variation of the Beep Test, and is part of the FitnessGram and Brockport test batteries. It is a maximal aerobic fitness test, where the participants run 20m shuttles at increasing speeds.