What does trutest mean?

T.R.U.E. TEST® is an epicutaneous patch test indicated for use as an aid in the diagnosis of allergic. 7. contact dermatitis (ACD) in persons 6 years of age and older whose history suggests sensitivity to one or. 8. more of the 35 allergens and allergen mixes included on the T.R.U.E.