What is spinosaurus?

A spinosaurus was a dinosaur that lived over 112 million years ago, in what is now called North Africa. They were also called the spine lizard. They were 40 to 50 feet long and weighed between 4 and 6 tons. They were meat eaters whose diet consisted of mainly fish and sharks.