Tell me all about zamazonta?

Zamazenta is a Fighting-type Legendary Pokémon introduced in Generation 8. While it is not known to evolve into or from any other Pokémon, Zamazenta has a second form activated by giving it a Rusted Shield. Zamazenta is both feared and respected by all. By becoming a statue, it can rest for eons.