Who were ruby and heart campbell?

Ruby Campbell and her 14-year-old brother Hart were the children of Gail Lerner and Colin Campbell, writers and producers of the ABC series “Black-ish”. They were killed by a drunk driver in an auto accident on June 12, 2019. Their parents survived the crash.