Who lives in a rock under the sea?

Patrick Star lives in a rock under the sea in the fictional city of Bikini Bottom.

---

Patrick Star is a fictional character in the American animated television series SpongeBob SquarePants. He lives under a rock.

---

Patrick the starfish

---

Patrick Star, a starfish and the best friend of Spongebob Squarepants, lives under a rock in the underwater city of Bikini Bottom.