What is disbelief papyrus?

Disbelief Papyrus (also known as Genocide Papyrus) is an original character that was created via a rumor about Papyrus, where he is the final boss instead of Sans in the Genocide Route. Sans stops Papyrus from fighting the protagonist in Snowdin and tries to do it himself but dies.