What is the cleveland browns logo?

The logo for the Cleveland Browns football team is a brown and orange dressed Brownie, which is from Scottish Folklore. However, when the Football League started the Super Bowl tradition the owners agreed that they would not put a symbol on the team uniforms until the team won a Super Bowl.